iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath
  • Price: $2.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-09-28
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • 1.0
  • Size: 2.50 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Netlancer, Inc
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPad. Requires iOS 3.2 or later
  • © AppsPublisher.com
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Endurance A Novel Of TerrorbyJack Kilborn & J.A. KonrathAn original full-length horror novel, not available in print, on sale for a limited time.WELCOME TO THE RUSHMORE INNThe bed and breakfast was hidden in the hills of West Virginia. Wary….. Read more

iPad Screenshots

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 1
Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 2
Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 3
Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 4
Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath iPad Screenshot 5

Video Reviews

No video review..

Add video review

Customer reviews

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated. For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath» applications

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stopby Jack Kilborn and J.A. KonrathFor a limited time, only 99 cents.For fans of Thomas Harris, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King.Before the events of Jack Kilborn's epic… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Trapped A Novel Of Terrorby Jack Kilborn & J.A. KonrathAn original, full-length horror novel, not yet available in print, on sale for a limited time.TERRIFIED...It was supposed to be a harmless… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack…

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly $1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny.… [more..]

Price: $2.99 |

Tennis Training for Power and Endurance by Pat…

What kind of tennis shape are you in? If you are training for tournament competition or want to seriously improve your tennis game, learn the secrets of strength and fitness training from… [more..]

Price: $46.99 |
Endurance (by Alfred Lansing) (UNABRIDGED AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps : Folium Edition

Endurance (by Alfred Lansing) (UNABRIDGED…

Endurance: Shackleton’s Incredible Voyage by Alfred Lansing (unabridged) was produced by Blackstone Audio and comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available (see below for features list)… [more..]

Price: $9.99 |
Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White Fang (by Jack London) (AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps : Folium Edition

Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White…

This Blackstone Audio unabridged edition of Jack London classics comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available, powered by the Folium enhancedAudio™ engine (see BELOW for full feature… [more..]

Price: $9.99 |
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

Written by American writer Jack London, it was to become his best novel.The story is about a domesticated dog called Buck who ends up as a sled dog in the Yukon during the Klondike Gold Rush where… [more..]

Price: $1.99 |
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

ABOUT THE BOOK:Buck is living a happy life in California until he is sold to pay a gambling debt. Taken to the Klondike to become a sled dog, Buck must toughen up and learn the harsher rules of… [more..]

Price: $0.99 |
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

**** Release Special Price ****The Call of the Wild is a novel by American writer Jack London. The plot concerns a previously domesticated and even somewhat pampered dog named Buck, whose primordial… [more..]

Price: $1.99 |

View all related to: Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath applications



iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
94 ms.