iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath
  • #: 105019
  • Price: $2.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Books
  • Updated: 2010-09-28
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • 1.0
  • Size: 2.50 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Netlancer, Inc
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPad. Requires iOS 3.2 or later
  • © AppsPublisher.com
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

Endurance A Novel Of Terror

byJack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

An original full-length horror novel, not available in print, on sale for a limited time.

WELCOME TO THE RUSHMORE INN

The bed and breakfast was hidden in the hills of West Virginia. Wary guests wondered how it could stay in business at such a creepy, remote location. Especially with its bizarre, presidential decor and eccentric proprietor.

ONCE YOU CHECK IN...

When the event hotel for the national Iron Woman triathlon accidentally overbooked, competitor Maria was forced to stay at the Rushmore. But after checking into her room, she quickly realized she wasn't alone. First her suitcase wasn't where she put it. Then her cell phone was moved. Finally, she heard an odd creaking under the bed. Confusion quickly turned to fear, and fear to hysteria when she discovered the front door was barred and the windows were bricked over. There was no way out.

...YOU'LL BE DYING TO LEAVE

One year later, four new female athletes have become guests of the Inn. Will they escape the horrors within its walls? Or will they join the many others who have died there, in ways too terrible to imagine?

ENDURANCE by Jack Kilborn

Are you brave enough to finish?

A Word of Warning:

Originally scheduled to be released in paperback in 2010, the publisher read the final version of the manuscript and refused to release it.

This is a disturbing, terrifying book. You may think you're brave enough to handle it. But you're probably not...

Also includes excerpts from TRAPPED by Jack Kilborn and AFRAID by Jack Kilborn, as well as LOCKED DOORS by Blake Crouch.

For an author bio and photo, reviews and a reading sample, visit www.jakonrath.com

For additional information on publishing your books on iPhone and iPad please visit www.AppsPublisher.com

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-12 08:43:37). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath» applications

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stop by Jack Kilborn and J.A. Konrath

Truck Stopby Jack Kilborn and J.A. KonrathFor a limited time, only 99 cents.For fans of Thomas Harris, James Patterson, Dean Koontz, and Stephen King.Before the events of Jack Kilborn's epic horror novel AFRAID...Before the events of J.A. Konrath's critically acclaimed thrillers FUZZY… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Trapped by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath

Trapped A Novel Of Terrorby Jack Kilborn & J.A. KonrathAn original, full-length horror novel, not yet available in print, on sale for a limited time.TERRIFIED...It was supposed to be a harmless camping trip. Six wayward teenagers who'd run into trouble with the law, and their court… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Books
Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack Kilborn

Horror Stories by J.A. Konrath & Jack KilbornOnly 1.99 for a limited time.This 26 story collection features a menagerie of horror stories. Some are scary. Some are disturbing. Some are funny. Meet werewolves, vampires, zombies, psychopaths, aliens, cannibals, ghosts, and various things that go… more

Price: $2.99 | Category: Entertainment
Tennis Training for Power and Endurance by Pat Etcheberry

Tennis Training for Power and Endurance by Pat Etcheberry

What kind of tennis shape are you in? If you are training for tournament competition or want to seriously improve your tennis game, learn the secrets of strength and fitness training from internationally acclaimed, tennis trainer, Pat Etcheberry. Pat will take you through the workout routines used… more

Price: $46.99 | Category: Sports
Endurance (by Alfred Lansing) (UNABRIDGED AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps : Folium Edition

Endurance (by Alfred Lansing) (UNABRIDGED AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps :…

This is a new reading of the thrilling account of one of the most astonishing feats of exploration and human courage ever recorded.In August of 1914, the British shipEnduranceset sail for the South Atlantic. In October, 1915, still half a continent away from its intended base, the ship was trapped… more

Price: $9.99 | Category: Books
Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White Fang (by Jack London) (AUDIOBOOK) : Blackstone Audio Apps : Folium Edition

Jack London Boxed Set : Call of the Wild : White Fang (by Jack London) …

This Blackstone Audio unabridged edition of Jack London classics comes with what is perhaps the best audiobook app available, powered by the Folium enhancedAudio engine (see BELOW for full feature list). This double-feature app includes two thrilling classics, THE CALL OF THE WILD and WHITE FANG.… more

Price: $9.99 | Category: Books
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (1903)

Written by American writer Jack London, it was to become his best novel.The story is about a domesticated dog called Buck who ends up as a sled dog in the Yukon during the Klondike Gold Rush where sled dogs were a prized and valuable possession.In 1906 the author went on to write White Fang.This… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (audiobook)

ABOUT THE BOOK:Buck is living a happy life in California until he is sold to pay a gambling debt. Taken to the Klondike to become a sled dog, Buck must toughen up and learn the harsher rules of survival in the North. One of the first of these is how to deal with being harnessed in the same team as a… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

The Call of the Wild by Jack London (ebook)

Release Special Price The Call of the Wild is a novel by American writer Jack London. The plot concerns a previously domesticated and even somewhat pampered dog named Buck, whose primordial instincts return after a series of events finds him serving as a sled dog in the treacherous, frigid… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books

View all related to: Endurance by Jack Kilborn & J.A. Konrath applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
102 ms.